Inner Excellence.


“The quality of a person’s life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their choosen field.” – Vince Lombardi.
26 days until I recieve my B.S. in Kinesiology & minor in Health Science. Studying = the not so fun part.
Nectar (the local juice bar) has become my obsession (& an expensive one). Seriously. Best juices ever. I know it’s a little cliche, but my body and my brain have been legitamately thanking me.
My workouts have been providing me lots of clarity lately. It literally is amazing what you can push yourself to do when you start aligning your mind and body. I promise the hard work is worth it. To feel beautiful, you have to treat yourself beatifully.
Ok. These photos have been my life this week. Between sitting in class, sitting at my desk studying, getting my workouts in at the gym & teaching classes, I have no life. The thing is, it’s filling me with a huge sense of accomplishment. There is finally a light at the end of the tunnel, and it’s only because of my committment to these goals. It’s funny though. The more committment I have been directing towards my goals, the more GREAT things have begun happening outside of those. It’s true what they say…” when we do good, we feel good.”

Share Your Experience!

