Girls Gone Buff.

Yes, I am a group exercise instructor, & Yes, I LOVE my job. More than that though, I LOVE these women. Today, I have such a BUSY day & am road-tripping to San Fran to [hopefully] find a new place to live, before I actually get there in June… Anyways, I’ve been so busy, that I’ve forgot to appreciate the now & what’s/who’s around me. Thank you to this wonderful “Saturday Crew” for a) Being Awesome b) working their booties off in my TRX circut & c) most importantly making me smile!
I am so blessed to have such strong & beautiful women in my classes. This group works hard & takes any challenge I throw at them. What a great way to spend my Saturday morning!
Hopefully you all have a WONDERFUL Saturday….& wish me luck this weekend! :)
Share Your Experience!

