Totally Pumped.

How sweet is THIS girl?
I stumbled across her super cute blog and loved her witty sense of humor,awesome style [these jessica simps shoes?!] & her recipe for spaghetti squash [here].. Which I am a big fan of.
She nominated me for the Liebster Award, which I could not be more pumped about.. Especially since I love her blog so much! Thanks Brielle!
This award apparently has some minor rules, so here they are:

 [the BORING part]:

1. Choose 5 up and coming blogs to give the award to, must have 200 or less followers.
2. Show your thanks to the blogger who nominated you by linking back to them.
3. Post the award on your blog.
4. List the blogs you gave the award to with a link to their site. Leave a comment on their blog to let them know they have received the award.
5. Share five random facts about yourself.
[the FUN part]
I am sending my LOVE out to the following blogs that I can’t get enough of & wish that I knew these girls in “real life” because I’m sure we’d be friends. 🙂
1. Laura G : Such awesome feel good vibes & love her instagram documentation of her adventures.
2. Emily @ The Sweetest Thing : This girl radiates BEAUTIFUL. [inside & out] I check this one out to find inspiration for CUTE outfits.
3. Kristen @ A Lovely Mist : Love the fact that she’s a book nerd like me & not afraid to admit it.
4. Kristy @ Girl Meets World : This blog is like sitting down with your best friend & hearing her advice on dating. Thanks girl! 🙂
So. I’m breaking the rules a little bit, but I came up with 4/5 that I TRUELY look at each day. These girls rule, but they probably already knew that.
[the FINAL part]
Five random facts about me:
1. My real name is Courtney.. but I am seriously known as Bourtney by oh..I don’t know..ALL of my closest friends. Even at work. Good thing I don’t take myself too serious… 🙂
2. I have a habit of speaking a little dyslexically? I legitamately have said “Brush my face & wash my teeth” since I could talk… & it hasn’t changed.
3. I have a “fake” sister. She’s family. I’ve known her since sixth grade & she lived with my family our senior year in highschool. All family events she’s part of. She’s the family I had the ability to choose.
4. I don’t have facebook…
5. I am obsessed with the CNN iphone app & GMA. These two are part of my morning routine…EVERY morning.
Well there you go. Thanks again Brielle! Thanks for making my day & letting me know at least one person reads my thoughts.
🙂
One thought on “Totally Pumped.

Share Your Experience!

