Life Begins at the End of Your Comfort Zone.

Collage
Whoa. When did it become Wednesday? Where does the time go? Today is the first day that I’ve had my new place ALL to myself.. & I’m a little terrified. My parents just left yesterday, & then my *favorite boy [who just happens to be home for a week] & I went out to dinner-turned into breakfast this am.
It was SO nice, & I felt so excited. Now, however, the fear is setting in. I’m in a new town, & by the end of this week, I will not know anyone here. My place feels so empty. Not that I don’t LOVE it, it’s just a change-that makes me feel a little uncomfortable…Does anyone else have that fear of being completely on their own?    
I guess I just have to remember that:
253679391479966930_jC5RRT4M_b
So let this journey begin.
In other HAPPY news, tomorrow I am heading on a hike with said *favorite boy and that’s exciting. I always get way too excited for our adventures!
And my boss’s wife, who I ADORE from back in Southern California, sent me the greatest e-mail I’ve ever received. She runs a soul focus group & is dedicated to deciphering the deeper meaning of relationships, spirituality & how people live. So, she sent me THIS about my new home:
Number Two House (Since both my address, 20 & my apartment # 2 are all equal to two:
Essence of Two: A balance of the yin and yang energies of the universe, polarities, self-surrender, putting others before yourself, dynamic attraction one to another, knowledge comes from the balance and marriage of opposites.
A home with a Two vibration is an excellent home for two people who are going to share space as close roommates, lovers, or as wife and husband. You will be strongly tuned into the energies and feelings of the others with whom you share your home. Living in a Two home you will have a strong desire for peace and harmony through diplomacy. You will often find yourself standing back and tuning into situations rather than advancing your point of view. In a Two home you will begin to develop your a sensitivity to subtle energies of nature and music and even auric fields of others. You will develop your gentle nature and desire for harmony. This is a perfect house to explore and develop your psychic and intuitive abilities. It is an excellent house for marriage and partnerships to grow.
Challenging Aspects of a Two Home: Because the Two vibration can expand your sensitivity,  you may find a tendency to sometimes become oversensitive or to care too much about the feelings of others. Should this happen just take tie to be still and listen to your inner voice. Also, the energy of a Two home may sometimes seem to exclude others because the occupants of the house can be very self-contained.
Courtney, even though you will not be living with someone, you will still be nudged by this energy to grow and change into its subtle vibrations. I don’t believe you have to worry too much about the challenging aspects of living within this energy. I feel that you have been lead here because it’s time to focus outward and this vibration will assist you in developing your sensitivity to others even more so. You will flourish especially in your line of work with the Two vibration!
A) She is the sweetest thing EVER and B) I cannot wait for what’s to come in my new home with this exciting “forecast”. This stuff always intrigues me. [& I love the fact that my first night “alone” in it, I got to spend it with *favorite boy.]
& Here’s a little recap of what I’ve been doing since I got here:
My parents & I made a trip to downtown San Fran by ferry which was a blast! & SF was packed because it was the 75th anniversary of the GG bridge.
Fisherman’s Wharf:
79D24224-3083-47C7-BB07-EC5F433643FB
My Papa & I:
1D1A53FB-3D76-4A5E-9E7E-717256705201
& this cafe is where they filmed the opening scenes of “When a Man Loves a Woman” [One of my all time favorite movies]
772952ED-AE31-4626-9CED-B96F3DBFABA8
Then I HAD to do it. I’ve been eyeing these Ray Ban Wayfarers for over 6 months now & today I made the purchase. Thank you self for the graduation present. 🙂
030C0EBF-1CC7-4320-98E5-FC0F5FB6B7CD
Hope everyone else is making it through this hump day!
xo
One thought on “Life Begins at the End of Your Comfort Zone.

Share Your Experience!

