Shine Your Light.

139259813447120382_sf4CXuH1_b
Ta-da! The day is here!
I officially head into the new job this morning, can you say completely pumped?!
& just for the occasion-I suited up.
(That’s what massive amounts of How I met Your Mother will do to you.)
073C38AA-2275-4E19-97C6-DAACD938E95B
I had way too much fun playing dress up tonight & of course asking everyone I knew which was better “first day” attire. The consensus was the first outfit, *red jacket.
I hope everyone had an incredible weekend & is ready to begin the work week!
Real life begins today. Today I will shine. (Repeat as needed).
πŸ™‚
Share Your Experience!

