Sunday Social

It’s Social Sunday! Join Ashely & Neely for  THIS link up. I get so excited to learn fun little things about my blog-asphere friends & learn a thing or two. The theme this week? T.V.
1. Favorite T.V. show of the past?
Home Improvement. & I totally remember watching Seinfeld with parents and not loving it then. Has anyone watched a few episdoes from the past recently? It kills me. So.Funny.
2. Favorite T.V. show currently?
How I Met Your Mother. Ahhh-mazing. I can’t believe I just found out about this gem! I literally watched season 1-6 in two weeks. I couldn’t stop. I can’t get enough of the one-liners and real-ness of it. Shhh-don’t tell anyone but I think I may be the female version of Ted Mosby.
3. Which reality show would you NEVER do?
I would never be on Big Brother, simply for the reason, that there is NO way I could be around such crazies. Where do they find these people?
4. Which reality show would you LOVE to do?
It would be my dream to be on the Bachelorette! How could you not want to date 25 gorgeous guys?! (& dig through the douchbags) You get to travel the world & go on once in life-time dates with beautiful men. Sign me up.
Oh & I wouldn’t mind being a being on Making the Team- Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader. In another life where I could dance.
5. TV personality / character that you feel is most like you?
Amanda Vaughn from GCB. Haha she cracks me up. I like to think her & I have a few things in common / the same sort of personality. This clip pretty much describes my driving skills too. For those that know me, you know all about my little fender benders.
6.  TV character you want to date?
Umm Carlene’s brother on GCB.. Luke.. Pretty sure the reason is obvious.
& I’ll leave it at that.
🙂
One thought on “Sunday Social

Share Your Experience!

