Things I Love Thursday.

RUN:Ice Queen LS
Run: Ice Queen Long Sleeve: Hello Marin running trails, this shirt is exactly what I need for my next race!
Free To Be Bra
The Free to Be Bra: In stripes, because I really cannot get enough of them & this bra couldn’t be more comfy / give me some good cleavage while working out.
Take Me With You Tote
Take me with you tote: I totally can’t say no to taking this bag with me everywhere! So adorbs. Plus it fits all my gear.
Wunder Under Crop
The Wunder Under Crop: In red of course. If you haven’t tried a pair of LuLu pants on, let me pass on one little secret… they’ll make your butt look PERFECT. Seriously, ask any cute boy (Preferably while wearing these pants). Merry Christmas.
HarnessYourEnergy: Things I love Thursday.
& last but definitely not least, I’ve been totally indulging in pancakes.. protein pancakes. I seriously cannot get enough of them. I’ve been trying several different recipes, but I finally found the perfect recipe and it includes Raw Vanilla Protein.  This Raw protein leaves me with a ton of energy throughout the day without the bloated feeling I typically get from using a whey protein. It’s super easy to digest and tastes super yummy!
Follow the recipe below for amazing muscle building pancakes (I added bananas to this batch to make them extra yummy):
  •  3 egg whites
  • 2 tsb. unsweetened Almond Milk
  • 1 scoop Raw Vanilla Protein Powder
  • 1 scoop Oats
  • 1 tsb. cinnamon

Place all the above ingredients in a blender.
Blend.
Pour in skillet and fry up, just like you would pancake batter.

I like to top mine with a dollop of Almond Butter (raw and unsalted) and a little agave to sweeten it up. Here’s to happy pancake making!

Thanks for letting me share the LOVE.

Share Your Experience!

