Success is a Journey.

HarnessYourEnergy. Just the beginning of my journey.
This life is MY journey.
For those who don’t understand it- I get it.
But don’t doubt me.
That only makes me stronger.
The reason I do what I do is not simply for looks or the approval of others.
It’s the feeling.
It’s the feeling of pushing myself PAST my limits.
It’s the feeling of pushing OTHERS past their limits.
It’s the feeling I get when I’m inspired.
It’s the feeling I get when I inspire OTHERS.
It’s feeling healthy.
It’s getting OTHERS to FEEL healthy.
It’s the feeling I get when I watch someone feel those feelings for the first time.
To know you are strong enough.
To know you are tough enough.
To know you are not limited.
This video inspires me.
These women inspire me & I hope to one day be able to do the same for others.
Know that today you are not weak, know that today you can push a little harder than yesterday. Know that your body, when taken care of, is incredible. Know that it is not easy. Know that there are setbacks-that’s what makes you stronger. That’s what forms your journey. Know that I am here to support you.

Check it out – Success is a Journey. 

Share Your Experience!

