#Friday Favorites Week 2

Nurses - your words are powerful - be mindful of saying words like "We are getting slammed" - each moment take a moment - speak positively - guard your thoughts and words!

Yay! It’s Friday! & It wouldn’t be a Friday without a link-up with Heather at Housewife Glamour for a little #FFavorites!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

& now onto a few of my favorite things:

Image

I created this circuit to do with a partner for a quick workout targeting back, shoulders, and abs. This was part 1 of 3 different circuits we completed that left us dripping sweat & ready for the weekend. This workout also may have led to the consumption of a whole lot of sushi as a recovery meal.. Maybe. πŸ™‚ Complete it & let me know how it feels.

I’m slowly putting my love of stripes to rest, it’s a hard process because I love my stripes. However, I’ve found solace in camo lately… & I think some of these items need to be added to my wardrobe stat:

Camo workout pants yes please

oversized sweatshirt. workout, baby! <3

Lululemon green camo fatigue cool racerback tank top! Perfect for crossfit

So for those of you who are just getting to know me, I’m a HUGE sci-fi book fan & can’t wait to go & see Divergent this weekend with the bf in San Francisco! & I’m pretty pumped with the casting (ahem Theo James?!)

Do you like circuit training? What muscle groups do you incorporate into your super/triple sets?

Are you a Divergent fan? Did you read the books? What are your plans for the weekend?

Image

6 thoughts on “#Friday Favorites Week 2

  1. I’m loving camo too lately. I actually got some really cool camo leggings downtown in the fashion district recently for only $5! BTW, that jacket is super sick!!

Share Your Experience!

