Volume 3: I Wore My Yoga Pants To…. Tuesday

 

photo (31)

 

Oh Tuesdays how I love you & yoga pants.

This week I wore my beloved yoga pants to…. a celebratory birthday dinner.

That’s right these multi-functional Full-on Luxtreme Fabric Wunder Under crops provided the perfect pairing with my oversized  long sleeve, open front, cascading sweater. Who says you can’t wear yoga pants with heels? I paired mine with a cute 1/2 bootie wedge. So cute, and most importantly super comfortable. Live on Yoga Pants.

When I wasn’t out celebrating at a  birthday dinner,  at work and or cheering/gossiping in the bleachers at the baseball games, I’ve been distracted by some really great reads. Catching up on some self-reads always gives me some new perspectives on my body and mind. Here’s a few that got my brain juices flowing this week:

The lie we’re all telling- maybe we’re NOT too hard on ourselves.Continue Taking Risks. 

Letting go of the things that aren’t serving us.

Stressed? Read this.

The rebellion of dull minds vs. intellect.

 

What yoga pants are you favorite brand to rock?

Where have your yoga pants taken you this week? Anywhere besides yoga? 

What reads are you loving this week? 

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Volume 3: I Wore My Yoga Pants To…. Tuesday

  1. I love lululemon too! They are so comfy and perfect! I took mine to the mall for some dress shopping and they brought me luck 🙂

Share Your Experience!

