#FeelingIt This March!

image

I was so overwhelmed today- look who it is! It’s me! 

I’ve been a part of the Girls Gone Sporty community for awhile, but seeing my name under Ambassadors lit me up! I’m so grateful to be a part of such an inspiring group of women with so many different journeys in health & wellness! Head over & visit me or check out other ambassadors / articles to unlock your potential & transform the way you view fitness.

In other news say hello to March!

image

Visit me on insta (Bourtney11) to see my new challenge for the next 31 days of March. Reading the Desire Map by Danielle LaPorte has given me a whole new outlook on how I’m cultivating my life. (Yesterday’s post) Since fitness, health & overall wellness are a huge part of my life, I figured I’d combine the two over the next 31 days & see where the road takes me. Each day I’ll be posting a pic/vid with the #feelingit & capturing how I’m creating my desired feelings through fitness, the outdoors or just plain wellness.

I  want to see how you are feeling it this month! Use the #feelingit to capture how you move & what desired feelings it brings up! Let’s see how many creative ways we can get up & move to really feel it this March! 

Share Your Experience!

