Day 3 #feelingit : Positive

image

“Woke up an optimist, the sun was shining I’m positive.” That Kanye was on to something- I’m #feelingit this morning.

Catching the sunrise this morning I felt so positive. In several ways. I felt optimistic as I drank my morning coffee than headed to the patio for some soul-satisfying yoga. Just ten minutes outdoors with the sun beaming, morning stillness and awakening of my body felt extremely.. Positive.

Heading to the gym this morning for 35 minutes on the stairmill left me dripping with positivity.

Grabbing a green juice this morning left my insides positively glowing. (Green With Envy: green kale, pear, pineapple, broccoli, cucumber, lemon, baby spinach & curly parsley)

Driving to the new space for the new business I’m opening felt.. Positive.

Looking ahead to the next few months brings nothing but positive emotions. Everything finally feels right. I’ve dropped the struggle that I was feeling, living a life that I didn’t necessarily feel was mine and cast the fear & self-doubt behind.

Here’s to positivity. I’m #feelingit.

What feeling does Day three of the #feelingit challenge evoke in you? Tag your photos on Instagram & follow me (Bourtney11

One thought on “Day 3 #feelingit : Positive

  1. Law of attraction! The more positive and optimistic you are, the more you will attract it to you. I’m glad that everything is looking up for you! If you get a chance to check out my fitness and fashion blog I would really appreciate it!
    -Sincerely Aimee

Share Your Experience!

